6th Petrochemical Conclave

    Mr Dharmendra Pradhan (centre), Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Petroleum & Natural Gas, Govt of India, lighting the traditional lamp to formally inaugurate the 6th Petrochemicals Conclave held at Gandhinagar on Saturday. Others from left are Mr Mansukh L Mandaviya, Minister of State for Chemicals & Fertilisers, Govt of India , Mr Nitin Patel, Deputy Chief Minister of Gujarat , Mr Rajeev Kapoor, Secretary (Chemicals and Petrochemicals), Govt of India and Mr Sanjiv Singh, Chairman, IndianOil